PDA

View Full Version : NY Giants training canp: Day 12 practice report



RoanokeFan
08-12-2012, 08:32 PM
LINK (http://www.bigblueview.com/2012/8/12/3238092/new-york-giants-training-camp-day-12-practice-report#storyjump)

Excerpt: "Here is your New York Giants (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/teams/new-york-giants) training camp practice report for Sunday. There are only two more practices at UAlbany before the Giants return to the Timex Performance Center.
INJURY REPORT
Offensive tackle Will Beatty (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/71290/will-beatty) returned to practice. Coach Tom Coughlin described Beatty, dealing with sciatica, as "limited." ... Running back Da'Rel Scott (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/131043/da-rel-scott) also returned to practice. ... Wide receiver David Douglas (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/155781/david-douglas) (quad) was out, as were center Jim Cordle (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/109583/jim-cordle) (knee), Michael Boley (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/1115/michael-boley) (hamstring) and Jacquain Williams (hip). ... Cornerback Michael Coe (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/19061/michael-coe) left practice with some type of leg ailment. ... Reserve tackle James Brewer (http://www.sbnation.com/nfl/players/130992/james-brewer) left practice early with back stiffness." Read more...