PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Here

Laurah1275
08-21-2012, 07:26 PM
Let me start by saying, I am fairly new to football period! I'm 36 yrs old and hated football my whole life. But that all changed during playoffs last year. I watched the Giants vs. San Fran during the playoffs with my cousin and I was HOOKED! I completely fell in love with the Giants. I don't know what happened, but I am now an NFL (Giants) *****! I can't get enough and I love Eli ! I'm so happy to finally be here. I admit I am a Big Blue homer and no matter what happens this year and beyond, I will ALWAYS support my team. I love each and every one of you who make this wonderful place where Giants fans can come together and interact possible, thank you!

As I said, I love Big Blue so much I had to share on Facebook this message: No hazing involved. I mean really, if this is all sportscasters have to talk about concerning the SuperBowl champs during the entire off-season, pre-season, then we are even more awesome than I originally thought! Stop fishing for dirt, you won't find none here. Giants can do no wrong! He probably had a fever from the team being so hot! ;)

Let's go Big Blue! THIS IS OUR YEAR!

Moke
08-21-2012, 07:30 PM
Oh, you're a Giants *****? you say Laurah? OHHHHHHHH

Welcome! Glad to have added another member to the Giants fanhood!

FIFTY6G-MAN
08-21-2012, 08:12 PM
Hey Moke, so happy to meet you. Now, when you say *****, you have to say *****! because it's that serious. I absolutely ADORE this team! ;)Well what do we have here? I hope we arent being infiltrated by an undercover spy from another team. It states your join date as May, why no posting prior? HMMMMMMM?:confused:

Giantsin04
08-21-2012, 08:25 PM
Liar. Fake.

Laurah1275
08-21-2012, 08:30 PM