PDA

View Full Version : 2011 Final Cuts



fourth&forever
08-28-2012, 07:52 PM
Here are the final cuts for 2011:

DT Ibrahim Abdulai, RB Andre Brown (http://www.nfl.com/player/andrebrown/2507790/profile), CB Darnell Burks, DB Joe Burnett, G Brant Clouser, C Jim Cordle (http://www.nfl.com/player/jimcordle/2507854/profile), LB Phillip Dillard (http://www.nfl.com/player/phillipdillard/496919/profile), P Matt Dodge, DE Alex Hall, DE Dwayne Hendricks (http://www.nfl.com/player/dwaynehendricks/2507657/profile), TE Christian Hopkins, OT Jarriel King (http://www.nfl.com/player/jarrielking/2495191/profile), DE Craig Marshall (http://www.nfl.com/player/craigmarshall/2530851/profile), OT Jamon Meredith (http://www.nfl.com/player/jamonmeredith/71397/profile), DE Ayanaga Okpokowuruk, QB Ryan Perrilloux (http://www.nfl.com/player/ryanperrilloux/2523037/profile), WR Darius Reynaud (http://www.nfl.com/player/dariusreynaud/784/profile), RB Charles Scott, DB David Sims (http://www.nfl.com/player/davidsims/2530734/profile), DB Jerrard Tarrant, LB Adrian Tracy (http://www.nfl.com/player/adriantracy/496867/profile), DE Justin Trattou, WR Todd Watkins

Boy, alot of repeat names in here.

FourthAndOne
08-28-2012, 08:22 PM
This reminds me - weren't the Giants excited about Hopkins? Was on PS last year, and after losing Ballard people on this board mentioned him. Guess things didn't quite work out for him.

Toadofsteel
08-28-2012, 08:27 PM
This reminds me - weren't the Giants excited about Hopkins? Was on PS last year, and after losing Ballard people on this board mentioned him. Guess things didn't quite work out for him.

That's because we got a Unicorn instead...

Giantsfan241
08-28-2012, 08:50 PM
yes I agree good post +

NorwoodBlue
08-28-2012, 08:52 PM
I'm pretty sure Hopkins has already been cut

Giantsfan241
08-28-2012, 08:53 PM
I'm pretty sure Hopkins has already been cut
2011 not 2012 cuts

GameTime
08-28-2012, 08:57 PM
2011 not 2012 cuts
+1.....why was that even posted???

Giantsfan241
08-28-2012, 08:59 PM
To show the similarities between this year and last year I suppose.