PDA

View Full Version : Draft sites and information



Moderator_A
01-18-2007, 04:44 PM
Draft Daddy (http://www.draftdaddy.com/blog/blog.cfm)</P>


Draft Showcase (http://www.draftshowcase.com/)</P>


Great Blue North Draft (http://www.gbnreport.com/)</P>


Rob's Scouting Site (http://robscouting.com/)</P>


Draft Insiders (http://www.draftinsiders.com/)</P>


On the Clock Draft (http://www.ontheclockdraft.com/)</P>


NFL Draft Countdown (http://www.nfldraftcountdown.com/)</P>


Draft Ace (http://www.draftace.com/)</P>


Draft Studio (http://www.draftstudio.com/)</P>


Our Lads (http://www.ourlads.com/)</P>


NFL draft blitz (http://www.nfldraftblitz.com/)</P>


NFl Draft Forecast (http://www.nfldraftforecast.com/index.shtml)</P>


Saturday 2 Sunday (http://www.saturdays2sundays.com/)</P>


The hogs (http://www.thehogs.net/Draft/combine/index.php)</P>