PDA

View Full Version : Signature Question



EnragedYouth85
09-28-2012, 10:07 PM
I was able to upload a sig photo into my settings but when I click the insert photo button it does not put it into my sig, how did everyone else put it into their sig?

CowboysSuck
09-28-2012, 10:09 PM
magic.

Sigs are for sig-heads anyway. You don't want to be one of those, do you?

EnragedYouth85
09-28-2012, 10:11 PM
I like the one I made!

Flip Empty
09-28-2012, 10:30 PM
It's could be too large. Try uploading it to an image host like imgur (http://imgur.com) then paste the direct link into the box in 'option 1'

Moke
09-29-2012, 12:26 AM
Save the picture to your computer, and upload.

It's easy.