PDA

View Full Version : My plea to Tom Coughlin

BParcells777
10-05-2012, 02:31 PM
Tom.......things are getting dicey

Tough schedule

Move David Willson to the slot, at least, temporarily, ...........If you do not think this works, give Frank Gifford a call

Also get Osi off the field............he is an embarrasment

and re-insert Brown as the featured back

burier
10-05-2012, 02:34 PM
If Coughlin doesn't do SOMETHING I'm gonna come unglued.

Maybe when we get curbstomped by an 0-4 team Coughlin with finally get off his *** and do something.

thomsoad
10-05-2012, 02:34 PM
Personally i know my limitations.
When i win 2 SBs as a head coach I will make recommedations to Coughlin.
Until then Im just gonna trust the guy and his staff to know more then I do about this team

GameTime
10-05-2012, 02:51 PM

Tough schedule

Move David Willson to the slot, at least, temporarily, ...........If you do not think this works, give Frank Gifford a call

Wilson in the slot??? why. You use Gif as an example. That should convince anyone....
Osi needs to pull his head out of his ***. I agree with that.

Diamondring
10-05-2012, 03:00 PM
The Giants are alright. They are going to play some close games and lose some of them. No need to panic.

Buddy333
10-05-2012, 03:04 PM
Yes TC, the coach who has 2 Super Bowl rings, should follow this plan.

PRGiant
10-05-2012, 04:02 PM
This is dumb, you think a rookie learning RB shold be move to start learning the slot mid-season?

joemorrisforprez
10-05-2012, 04:03 PM

Tough schedule

I think we should go with the players that will execute the play as it is drawn up......which means someone else needs to replace Osi and Bradshaw.

dave56dj
10-05-2012, 04:15 PM