PDA

View Full Version : Are the 49ers who everybody say they are?

NJBLUE
10-11-2012, 07:43 PM
Let's see, they beat Greenbay who are playing like crap this year.

Detroit wh I honestly have not followed and don't know about

They lost to the Vikings who appear to be a great team of the same caliber of us.

But then came off of that lost and completely destroyed a disfunctional and poor excuse for a franchise NY Jets

And then turned around humiliated the practice squad known as the Bills

Now my question is, so far the lost to a great team, beat a decent tesm and murdered two sorry teams. Are the 49ers who everyone says they are? Because according to the radio and telivision, we don't stand a chance!

Even though I disagree and believe it will be tough, I think they are just as worried about us! Also, I believe we will crush them because we have a better QB and we have a better team!

I'm not an x and 0 guy, I'm still learning the game, but I'm just asking you are the 49ers as big and bad as they say?

Gimaniac
10-11-2012, 07:50 PM
49ers are a good team, however the Giants can play with anyone when they are on, so its a matter of execution.

The fact that no one gives us a chance, seems to play out in our favor every time.

Marvin49
10-11-2012, 08:10 PM
Well....I'm a Niner fan so I'll try not to be too homeristic in saying this, but yes...they are that good.

Thats not to say the Giants don't have a chance though. The Giants have a way of playing up to the better teams so this is anything but in the bag for SF.

I can break down the games in question....