10-12-2012, 01:33 PM
Once you win the Super Bowl it seems that all the breaks that go your way are forgotten. I just rewatched the highlights to the NFC Championship game and they showed a play I had totally wiped from my mind. The Bradshaw fumble on his own 20 that was ruled forward progress. While I believe that call was correct, if it went the Niners way I wouldn't have argued. It was that close. It's amazing how many breaks a team has to get to win a Super Bowl and makes me that more appreciative how amazing the last Super Bowl was.