PDA

View Full Version : Good Luck Giants!

bayz101
10-29-2012, 11:53 AM
But not too much. ;)

If you haven't figured out yet, i'm a Steelers fan. I'm an administrator of Steelers Xtreme and Steelers Fever, and I've come by today to wish you luck. You're a classy team with classy fans, and I respect your organization. Hope it'll be a good game Sunday, and both teams put on a show!

Cheers,

Nate.

Diamondring
10-29-2012, 11:55 AM
Do you think if a team keeps playing bad, they can win a lot of games?

Eliscruzzz
10-29-2012, 12:01 PM
But not too much. ;)

If you haven't figured out yet, i'm a Steelers fan. I'm an administrator of Steelers Xtreme and Steelers Fever, and I've come by today to wish you luck. You're a classy team with classy fans, and I respect your organization. Hope it'll be a good game Sunday, and both teams put on a show!

Cheers,

Nate.Welcome to the boards can you tell me why Pittsburgh fans are so much classier then Philadelphia fans?

GameTime
10-29-2012, 12:03 PM
But not too much. ;)

Cheers,

Nate.

those were some ugly *** uniformes yetserday. They all looked like the Ham Burgerlar from McDondals years back....lol

Good Luck and no injuries. Hope to have a great game vs Pitt. Ben may kill with quick outs and slants.
I like the Giants to bounce back a bit and get more consistent.

NYFG
10-29-2012, 12:03 PM
But not too much. ;)

Cheers,

Nate.

As long as you leave the throwback uni's at home ;)

bayz101
10-29-2012, 12:04 PM
Welcome to the boards can you tell me why Pittsburgh fans are so much classier then Philadelphia fans?

Can you tell me why you Giants fans are so much classier than Jets fans? I guess it's more of the same. Jets fans can be real *****s, but I've never had a problem with a Giants fan! Thanks for whoopin' Brady's *** twice in the big game, too. I appreciate that ****, haha.

bayz101
10-29-2012, 12:05 PM