PDA

View Full Version : Can't stand Bradshaw, he just seems like a whinning little baby

H&K
11-05-2012, 03:23 PM
For a guy who puts on a show acting like he has a huge heart, he sure is bad. If we're only keeping him in there to block, why can't we work on the other runningbacks who you know..actually can move the chains? I forgot my log in info for my other account, but I've been on this forum on and off for ten years so don't think I'm a troll or newbie.

I'm tired of reading about how "Oh he just hits the hole too fast" blah blah blah, he's not good, he needs to be benched. I slowly started to dislike him when my friends met him in person, and he was a total *** to them, showed up three hours late to an autograph signing at the Poughkeepsie Galleria and only signed like ten people's items and dipped out faster than Ray Lewis at a crime scene.

We have a first round running back, he fumbled and ever since then, we haven't seen him often. Seems we're more concerned with having him play special teams and think he might get injured if he were put in? We never should have let Jacobs walk, although he was past his prime, he would punish defenders and wear them down which was easy mode for the next running back.

I'm not even going to get into last night's game...burning all of your time outs like you're not paying attention and stuck in Madden mode? Second time we did that..just asinine. It's been a while since I've seen a close game pretty much end after the two minute warning. Who was at fault for this?

RoanokeFan
11-05-2012, 03:27 PM
For a guy who puts on a show acting like he has a huge heart, he sure is bad. If we're only keeping him in there to block, why can't we work on the other runningbacks who you know..actually can move the chains? I forgot my log in info for my other account, but I've been on this forum on and off for ten years so don't think I'm a troll or newbie.