PDA

View Full Version : Tynes?



rebelfan1966
12-18-2012, 03:31 PM
Whats up with this guy? Does he owe a loan shark some money and is afraid of loosing his pub?

Ruttiger711
12-18-2012, 03:39 PM
If I were to guess, Tynes is missing the amount of kicks that he usually misses. He just had a real high streak with now those misses all bunched together making it seem horrendous.

He's just as average as ever.

GameTime
12-18-2012, 03:46 PM
What ever the reason I hope it doesnt get into his head and continues to mess with him. Forget it and get back to where you were.

Cloud57
12-18-2012, 03:53 PM
there's nothing consistent about this team. name me one thing that's consistent?

GameTime
12-18-2012, 03:55 PM
there's nothing consistent about this team. name me one thing that's consistent?
the inconsistency is consistent....:)

RoanokeFan
12-18-2012, 04:16 PM
Tynes is still the # 2 leading scorer in the NFL and I am shoicked to see how many kickers are at the head of the list beforfe the first RB:

http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=5

Excerpt: "


Scoring



TOUCHDOWNS
KICKING
OTHER


PLAYER (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=1&_3:col_2=5)
POS (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=2&_3:col_2=5)
TEAM (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=3&_3:col_2=5)
G (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=4&_3:col_2=5)
PTS (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=5&_3:col_2=5)
PTS/G (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=6&_3:col_2=5)
TD (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=7&_3:col_2=5)
RSH (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=8&_3:col_2=5)
REC (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=9&_3:col_2=5)
PR (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=10&_3:col_2=5)
KR (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=11&_3:col_2=5)
INT (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=12&_3:col_2=5)
FUM (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=13&_3:col_2=5)
BFG (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=14&_3:col_2=5)
BPNT (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=15&_3:col_2=5)
XP (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=16&_3:col_2=5)
FG (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=17&_3:col_2=5)
S (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=18&_3:col_2=5)
2PT (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/stats/playersort/NFL/TPTS/2012/regular?&_3:col_1=19&_3:col_2=5)


Stephen Gostkowski (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/411579/stephen-gostkowski)
K
NE (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/NE/new-england-patriots)
14
138
9.9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
60
26
0
0


Lawrence Tynes (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/235388/lawrence-tynes)
K
NYG (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/NYG/new-york-giants)
14
137
9.8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
38
33
0
0


Matt Bryant (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/312308/matt-bryant)
K
ATL (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/ATL/atlanta-falcons)
14
131
9.4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
38
31
0
0


Shayne Graham (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/289074/shayne-graham)
K
HOU (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/HOU/houston-texans)
14
122
8.7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
44
26
0
0


Jason Hanson (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1384/jason-hanson)
K
DET (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/DET/detroit-lions)
14
118
8.4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
34
28
0
0


Blair Walsh (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1632083/blair-walsh)
K
MIN (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/MIN/minnesota-vikings)
14
117
8.4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
30
29
0
0


Matt Prater (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1109832/matt-prater)
K
DEN (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/DEN/denver-broncos)
14
115
8.2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
46
23
0
0


David Akers (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1666/david-akers)
K
SF (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/SF/san-francisco-49ers)
14
115
8.2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
40
25
0
0


Dan Bailey (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1689664/dan-bailey)
K
DAL (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/DAL/dallas-cowboys)
14
113
8.1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
32
27
0
0


Justin Tucker (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1985374/justin-tucker)
K
BAL (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/BAL/baltimore-ravens)
14
112
8.0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
37
25
0
0


Sebastian Janikowski (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/187389/sebastian-janikowski)
K
OAK (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/OAK/oakland-raiders)
14
109
7.8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
22
29
0
0


Shaun Suisham (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/553825/shaun-suisham)
K
PIT (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/PIT/pittsburgh-steelers)
14
108
7.7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
30
26
0
0


Connor Barth (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1616907/connor-barth)
K
TB (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/TB/tampa-bay-buccaneers)
13
106
8.2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
37
23
0
0


Phil Dawson (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/12320/phil-dawson)
K
CLE (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/CLE/cleveland-browns)
14
106
7.6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
28
26
0
0


Steven Hauschka (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1616746/steven-hauschka)
K
SEA (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/SEA/seattle-seahawks)
14
104
7.4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
38
22
0
0


Adam Vinatieri (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1392/adam-vinatieri)
K
IND (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/IND/indianapolis-colts)
14
103
7.4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
31
24
0
0


Rob Bironas (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/303026/rob-bironas)
K
TEN (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/TEN/tennessee-titans)
14
101
7.2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
29
24
0
0


Alex Henery (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/1823355/alex-henery)
K
PHI (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/PHI/philadelphia-eagles)
14
97
6.9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
22
25
0
0


Arian Foster (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/players/playerpage/518611/arian-foster)
RB
HOU (http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/teams/page/HOU/houston-texans)
14
96
6.9
16
14
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0


...Read more...

crooza172
12-18-2012, 04:24 PM
It's actually quite sad hes in 2nd for the highest scoring kicker on the season. It means we cannot get into the endzone......

nycisgreat
12-18-2012, 04:25 PM
Whats up with this guy? Does he owe a loan shark some money and is afraid of loosing his pub?

He is suffering from leg fatigue. He is kicking to many damn FGs.

RoanokeFan
12-18-2012, 04:27 PM
It's actually quite sad hes in 2nd for the highest scoring kicker on the season. It means we cannot get into the endzone......

One thing at a time, this is about Tynes missing a few kicks. BUT, look at how many teams have the very same situation including New England, Brady, and Atlanta, Ryan.