PDA

View Full Version : Tuck, Bradshaw Travel With Giants



RoanokeFan
12-22-2012, 03:44 PM
http://espn.go.com/new-york/nfl/story/_/id/8772724/justin-tuck-ahmad-bradshaw-new-york-giants-travel-baltimore.

Excerpt: "Giants' defensive end Justin Tuck (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/8488/justin-tuck) and running back Ahmad Bradshaw (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/10693/ahmad-bradshaw) made the trip to Baltimore for Sunday's game against the Ravens.

The only Giant to not make the trip was tight end Travis Beckum (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/12532/travis-beckum), who was downgraded to out with a knee issue.

Tuck did not practice this week due to a shoulder injury and was listed as questionable. The defensive end making the trip is an encouraging sign for his availability on Sunday.Bradshaw also was listed as questionable with a knee injury that kept him out of last week's loss to the Falcons. He went through a limited practice on Friday and appears ready to return to action barring a setback.

Center David Baas (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/8447/david-baas) (hip/shoulder), safety Kenny Phillips (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/11265/kenny-phillips) (knee), safety Tyler Sash (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/14126/tyler-sash)(hamstring) and guard Chris Snee (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/5559/chris-snee) are all listed as questionable but are expected to play against Baltimore.

Cornerback Prince Amukamara (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/13975/prince-amukamara) (hamstring), defensive tackle Chris Canty (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/8546/chris-canty) (neck), wide receiver Hakeem Nicks (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/12586/hakeem-nicks) (knee) and wide receiver Rueben Randle (http://espn.go.com/nfl/player/_/id/14911/rueben-randle) (back) are all probable to play against Baltimore." Read more...

primetime
12-22-2012, 03:58 PM
How Travis Beckum is still on this team is beyond me...

RoanokeFan
12-22-2012, 03:58 PM
How Travis Beckum is still on this team is beyond me...

It is definitely weird

Toadofsteel
12-22-2012, 04:31 PM
Moreover, why no Robinson?

RoanokeFan
12-22-2012, 04:41 PM
Moreover, why no Robinson?

Why no Robinson what?

ELI_HOF_NYG
12-22-2012, 04:47 PM
How Travis Beckum is still on this team is beyond me...

who?

dakotajoe
12-22-2012, 04:52 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BeFr4YQ9tzA

P_Simms_#11
12-22-2012, 05:17 PM
Pretty nice moves.

egyptian420
12-22-2012, 06:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BeFr4YQ9tzAWhen's the last time we've had a play of that magnitude around here? When Cruz got that late TD against the skins?