PDA

View Full Version : About a month away from the draft now.....

flashnando
03-21-2013, 11:17 AM
I will keep bumping this thread every week......

What are your predictions for the draft? what do the Giants need after all these signings? Who do you think they will take first?

1. Bjoern Werner - DE
2.Terron Armstead - OT
3.Khaseem Greene - LB
4.Tyrann Mathieu - CB
5.Cornelius Washington - DE
6. Kenny Stills - WR
7.Zac Stacey - RB

I'm not good at all when it comes to judging talent but im just going with what I think would be best for the Giants this year.

your thoughts?

StraightCruzinn
03-21-2013, 01:53 PM
First off, go noles!

I doubt Tyrann will be there in the 4th

and

Kenny Stills is a beast!

Toadofsteel
03-21-2013, 02:16 PM
My sig has my latest draft thoughts...

I Bleed Blue 56
03-21-2013, 03:03 PM
First off, go noles!

I doubt Tyrann will be there in the 4th

and

Kenny Stills is a beast! I bet a team reaches for him in the second the HONEY BADGER lol.

tonyt830
03-21-2013, 03:07 PM
I will keep bumping this thread every week......

What are your predictions for the draft? what do the Giants need after all these signings? Who do you think they will take first?

1. Bjoern Werner - DE
2.Terron Armstead - OT
3.Khaseem Greene - LB
4.Tyrann Mathieu - CB
5.Cornelius Washington - DE
6. Kenny Stills - WR
7.Zac Stacey - RB

I'm not good at all when it comes to judging talent but im just going with what I think would be best for the Giants this year.

your thoughts?I like your Rds 1, 2, 5 and 7. I don't think Greene will be their when we pick in the 3rd, but who knows. Not a big fan of Mathieu. I would like to see a CB drafted. I would be for Slay in the 2nd or maybe 3rd rd if he was there, and I also like that Gratz kid from UConn in the 4th if he was there. If they went CB in the 1st rd, Trufant or Rhodes would be my favs, but Rhodes could be gone by 19.