PDA

View Full Version : Question about account

The_Derck
01-02-2012, 10:36 PM
I had to make a new account because everytime I try to do my old account it says the password is wrong. problem is I send new password and never even get a new one in my email. Anyone know whats up? Been a member since 2004 and don't want to have peeps think i'm a noob lol

AllDayEli10
01-03-2012, 01:56 AM
I've been a member for years and all of a sudden my account did the same thing. If you figure it out please help. And ill do the same.

gmen0820
01-03-2012, 01:57 AM
Shut up noob.

By the way I'm joking.

bleedblue4L
01-03-2012, 02:07 AM
:-)

XxBigWhitxX
01-03-2012, 02:29 AM
Same here. I really miss my kayjay account [:'(]

Firenugget
01-03-2012, 04:00 AM
Have you tried what it says on the first page? Not being a smart ***, honestly asking...

<span id="_ctl0__ctl0_bcr_welcomeContentPart">

<font face="Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">EXISTING MEMBERS

While your usernames are still intact,<u> your previous passwords are no longer valid</u>. Therefore, you will have to use the 'forgot password' link to have a temporary password sent to the email address you used to register for the boards. Once you are logged in, you will be able to change your password using the XXXX. </font></p>

<font face="Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Follow the instructions below to get started: </font></p>
<ul> <font face="Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Click on 'Sign In' along the main message boards navigation (See image below)

http://giants.com/uploads/assets/06_boards_help_nav_sign.gif