View Full Version : Peyton Who t-shirt
iblend
01-30-2012, 12:27 PM
Hey Giants fans, check this out! http://peytonwho.com/
NYG216
01-30-2012, 12:32 PM
This is spam.
From the second pinned thread:
There have been several instances of people attempting to sell
tickets in the last week or so. This is just a reminder that using
these forums to sell anything of any kind is <u>strictly prohibited</u>.
That includes links to Ebay auctions, or<font size="6"> links to personal websites
that sell merchandise</font>. We can not allow it because of the risk of some
folks who may be less than honest trying to make a fast buck, and the
Giants do not want that kind of activity on these boards.
87Spider91
01-30-2012, 01:18 PM
Before you get banned let me tell you something. I don't think any good fan of the Giants would be seen dead in this shirt. Now get lost.
TuckYou
01-30-2012, 01:27 PM
Ill take a Tom Who? shirt...
blueomaha
01-30-2012, 01:29 PM
Before you get banned let me tell you something. I don't think any good fan of the Giants would be seen dead in this shirt. Now get lost.+1
ngirard85'
01-30-2012, 01:36 PM
That shirt gives off a family feud vibe, not my cup of coffee.
BigBlue D
01-30-2012, 01:46 PM
Hey Giants fans, check this out! http://peytonwho.com/
Hmm, anything to make a buck iblend? What a waste of the $11 domain registration. Maybe if like someone suggested, it said, "Tom, who?" you'd make your money back. Bad idea, made worse with a horrid marketing campaign.
Simmsy
01-30-2012, 03:59 PM
Ugh. $18 for a cheap, unlicensed knock-off? No thanks. I'll take a locker room t-shirt for $22 before taking a ridiculous knockoff for $18 :D
bELIeve_in_Giants
01-30-2012, 04:22 PM
Peyton has been nothing but supportive of Eli and the Giants and is going through a hard time. I'll pass.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.4 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.