PDA

View Full Version : Who are all the free agents this upcoming year???



Out of Exile
02-06-2012, 08:50 PM
I know Manningham is in there and Jacobs too. I read Tollefson was also. Who else???

juice33s
02-06-2012, 08:52 PM
TT, Ross, Kmack, Goff, Blackburn

Itlan
02-06-2012, 08:54 PM
offensive linemen Kareem McKenzie, Tony Ugoh, and Stacy Andrews, defensive backs Terrell Thomas, Deon Grant, Derrick Martin, Justin Tryon, and Aaron Ross, defensive linemen Dave Tollefson, Rocky Bernard, and Jimmy Kennedy, punter Steve Weatherford, linebackers Jonathan Goff and Chase Blackburn, quarterback David Carr, kick returner Devin Thomas, and punt returner Will Blackmon.

Out of Exile
02-06-2012, 08:55 PM
Wow...that's a good amount of people. :/

juice33s
02-06-2012, 08:55 PM
Here's a pretty good breakdown http://www.bigblueinteractive.com/information-pages/player-salaries/

Out of Exile
02-06-2012, 08:57 PM
A lot of those guys aren't starters though. I didn't think bout that.

GiantFanatic55
02-06-2012, 09:05 PM
<table id="teamTable" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="1"><thead><tr><th class="header player">Player</th>
<th class="header">Pos</th>
<th class="header">Status</th>
<th class="team header">2011-2012 Team</th>
<th class="team header">New Team</th>
<th class="header">Years</th>
<th class="header">Dollars</th>
<th class="header">Signed</th>
</tr>
</thead>
<tbody>

<tr title="Featured Free Agent">
<td class="player even highlight-a">Mario Manningham (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/mario-manningham/)</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="even highlight-a">WR</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="even highlight-a">UFA</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="team even highlight-a">New York</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="team even highlight-a">TBD</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="even highlight-a">
</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="even highlight-a">
</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="even highlight-a">--</td>
</tr>
<tr title="Featured Free Agent">
<td class="player highlight-a">Terrell Thomas (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/terrell-thomas/)</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class=" highlight-a">CB</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class=" highlight-a">UFA</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="team highlight-a">New York</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class="team highlight-a">TBD</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class=" highlight-a">
</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class=" highlight-a">
</td>
<td title="Featured Free Agent" class=" highlight-a">--</td>
</tr>


<tr>
<td class="player even">Stacy Andrews (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/stacy-andrews/)</td>
<td class="even">G</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Jake Ballard (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/jake-ballard/)</td>
<td class="">TE</td>
<td class="">RFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Rocky Bernard (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/rocky-bernard/)</td>
<td class="even">DT</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Chase Blackburn (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/chase-blackburn/)</td>
<td class="">LB</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Will Blackmon (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/will-blackmon/)</td>
<td class="even">CB</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Michael Clayton (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/michael-clayton/)</td>
<td class="">WR</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Jonathan Goff (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/jonathan-goff/)</td>
<td class="even">LB</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Deon Grant (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/deon-grant/)</td>
<td class="">S</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Domenik Hixon (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/domenik-hixon/)</td>
<td class="even">WR</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Jimmy Kennedy (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/jimmy-kennedy/)</td>
<td class="">DT</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Derrick Martin (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/derrick-martin/)</td>
<td class="even">CB</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Kareem McKenzie (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/kareem-mckenzie/)</td>
<td class="">T</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Bear Pascoe (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/bear-pascoe/)</td>
<td class="even">TE</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Sage Rosenfels (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/sage-rosenfels/)</td>
<td class="">QB</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Aaron Ross (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/aaron-ross/)</td>
<td class="even">CB</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Devin Thomas (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/devin-thomas/)</td>
<td class="">WR</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Dave Tollefson (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/dave-tollefson/)</td>
<td class="even">DE</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Justin Tryon (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/justin-tryon/)</td>
<td class="">CB</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player even">Tony Ugoh (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/tony-ugoh/)</td>
<td class="even">T</td>
<td class="even">UFA</td>
<td class="team even">New York</td>
<td class="team even">TBD</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">
</td>
<td class="even">--</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td class="player ">Steve Weatherford (http://www.spotrac.com/nfl/new-york-giants/steve-weatherford/)</td>
<td class="">P</td>
<td class="">UFA</td>
<td class="team ">New York</td>
<td class="team ">TBD</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">
</td>
<td class="">--</td></tr></tbody></table>
Guys i can see us bringing back are T2, Ballard, Bernard, Blackburn, Grant, Tolly, Weatherford, and Goff

NYGRealityCheck
02-06-2012, 09:12 PM
Here's a pretty good breakdown http://www.bigblueinteractive.com/information-pages/player-salaries/


Rolle going from 1.25 mil to 6.75 mil is gonna hurt as with Snee going from 0.95 mil to 5.75 mil

Can't see them see them re-signing McKenzie at his current pay or higher.
Rofl Clayton is gone.

Resign Weatherford. Lock up Cruz long term.

Gosh darnit can someone bring this up a month from now. I want to enjoy this Superbowl win more!!!!!!!