Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

About a month away from the draft now.....

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• About a month away from the draft now.....

I will keep bumping this thread every week......

What are your predictions for the draft? what do the Giants need after all these signings? Who do you think they will take first?

1. Bjoern Werner - DE
    2.Terron Armstead - OT
    3.Khaseem Greene - LB
    4.Tyrann Mathieu - CB
    5.Cornelius Washington - DE
    6. Kenny Stills - WR
    7.Zac Stacey - RB

I'm not good at all when it comes to judging talent but im just going with what I think would be best for the Giants this year.

your thoughts?

First off, go noles!

I doubt Tyrann will be there in the 4th

and

Kenny Stills is a beast!

Comment

My sig has my latest draft thoughts...

I'm Commander Shepard, and this is my favorite team in the NFL.

Comment

Originally posted by StraightCruzinn View Post
        First off, go noles!

I doubt Tyrann will be there in the 4th

and

Kenny Stills is a beast!
        I bet a team reaches for him in the second the HONEY BADGER lol.

Comment

Originally posted by flashnando View Post
          I will keep bumping this thread every week......

What are your predictions for the draft? what do the Giants need after all these signings? Who do you think they will take first?

1. Bjoern Werner - DE
          2.Terron Armstead - OT
          3.Khaseem Greene - LB
          4.Tyrann Mathieu - CB
          5.Cornelius Washington - DE
          6. Kenny Stills - WR
          7.Zac Stacey - RB

I'm not good at all when it comes to judging talent but im just going with what I think would be best for the Giants this year.

your thoughts?