Why the Giants will win the SUPER BOWL

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why the Giants will win the SUPER BOWL

Hey guys! I wanted to share my thoughts on why the Giants are going to win the super bowl... But that's way too complicated to write out. WAY easier to just say it.

So check it out! Let me know what you think!

And if you have Google accounts make sure you subscribe because I have an interview with Darian Thompson that I can't wait to share with everyone.

Sorry if the quality isn't great I'm a rookie at this I'll get better as the season goes on I promise!!!

***EDIT Click this link instead***
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QPvmhCcsnY

Hey bud. Really enjoyed it. Way to go you did a good job I enjoyed the clip.
    IF you were looking for any constructive criticism I guess I would say, and this is more universal I guess, it seemed forced at certain times. I guess it has to be if doing a show like this. But imagine the camera is your best friend you talk football with. You seem like a cool guy who would be a great friend. In saying this I'm trying to say differentiate yourself from just any random giants fan who knows about the team. Anyone who sees the clip in here will obviously know every element you speculated on. So what is gonna entice views? My guess would be; getting your personality compounded with a show on the giants.
    but that's just my 2 cents. And I enjoyed the clip and think it's a great thing you're trying to do. Good luck hope you get a syndicated national show

Comment

Defense + weapons + firm inside pocket + Eli knows how to win

Comment

Originally posted by giantsfan420 View Post
        Hey bud. Really enjoyed it. Way to go you did a good job I enjoyed the clip.