Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Devin Thomas Cheats

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Devin Thomas Cheats

    Am I the only one in the country that noticed that Devin Thomas ran for 20+ yards out of bounds before taking possession of the ball that bounced of of the SF players knee???

  • #2
    Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

    [quote user="Crab"]Am I the only one in the country that noticed that Devin Thomas ran for 20+ yards out of bounds before taking possession of the ball that bounced of of the SF players knee???[/quote]

    theres nothing against that...

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

      Doesn't matter, you're allowed to do that on kick offs, just can't be the first to touch it.

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

        Touched the SF players knee first, doesn't matter

        Comment


        • #5
          Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

          [quote user="Crab"]Am I the only one in the country that noticed that Devin Thomas ran for 20+ yards out of bounds before taking possession of the ball that bounced of of the SF players knee???[/quote]

          49er fan. Your team played great but here's football 101. Yes he was out of bounds, BUT he was NOT THE FIRST to touch the ball because the 49er returner touched it with his knee.

          Comment


          • #6
            Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

            He wasn't the first player to touch the ball,it off of Williams's knee

            Comment


            • #7
              Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

              LOL, bitter trolls

              Comment


              • #8
                Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

                [quote user="Crab"]Am I the only one in the country that noticed that Devin Thomas ran for 20+ yards out of bounds before taking possession of the ball that bounced of of the SF players knee???[/quote]

                He wasn't the first one to touch the ball since it hit off William's knee.

                Comment


                • #9
                  Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

                  if he was the first to touch it then its a penalty. he wasnt the first to touch it

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

                    [quote user="Crab"]Am I the only one in the country that noticed that Devin Thomas ran for 20+ yards out of bounds before taking possession of the ball that bounced of of the SF players knee???[/quote]

                    Thus he couldn't advance it.

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

                      [quote user="Crab"]Am I the only one in the country that noticed that Devin Thomas ran for 20+ yards out of bounds before taking possession of the ball that bounced of of the SF players knee???[/quote]

                      It was already touched by another player, no foul. He can't be the first player to touch the ball. Don't be a sore loser
                      “Never argue with an idiot. They will only bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.” MB Rule # 1

                      Comment


                      • #12
                        Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

                        Only a penalty if he was the first player to touch the ball. Clearly he was not.

                        Comment


                        • #13
                          Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

                          [quote user="Crab"]Am I the only one in the country that noticed that Devin Thomas ran for 20+ yards out of bounds before taking possession of the ball that bounced of of the SF players knee???[/quote]

                          Was he the first person to tough the ball? No.
                          Are you an angry troll?Yes.

                          Comment


                          • #14
                            Re: Devin Thomas Cheats

                            I mean everyone explained it already, but to explain it again:

                            You can touch the ball after running out of bounds, you can not be the FIRST. Thomas was back in bounds when the ball hit Williams' knee, therefore, Thomas could touch it.

                            Comment


                            • #15
                              Re: Devin Thomas Cheats



                              [quote user="Crab"]Am I the only one in the country that noticed that Devin Thomas ran for 20+ yards out of bounds before taking possession of the ball that bounced of of the SF players knee???[/quote]




                              It touched the SF player AFTER he established himself back in play. He wasn't the first to touch the ball so the play is legal.




                              Nice try though. Man up, you guys played great...nothing to be ashamed of......except this lame thread.

                              I stopped fighting my inner demons. We're on the same side now.

                              Comment

                              Working...
                              X