+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 43
  1. #31
    All-Pro Rudyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Richmond, Virginia
    Posts
    29,670
    Quote Originally Posted by Carter.525 View Post
    can should I be using Google Chrome instead of that Safari crap..?
    Yes, switch to Chrome.
    I thought we had something special!!!

  2. #32
    Quote Originally Posted by Rudyy View Post
    Yes, switch to Chrome.
    word

  3. #33
    All-Pro Rudyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Richmond, Virginia
    Posts
    29,670
    Quote Originally Posted by Carter.525 View Post
    word
    Yeah, someone else on here at problems with the board, and he switched to Chrome and everything worked.
    I thought we had something special!!!

  4. #34
    All-Pro gmen0820's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Audubon, New Jersey
    Posts
    17,920
    Yes, a Vizio tablet. It sucks big time.

  5. #35
    All-Pro Moke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    12,103
    Quote Originally Posted by Rudyy View Post
    I can't see the editing box on my iPhone...df
    Maybe I can't either and I just made it up. WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF is wrong with me?


    And Vizio tablets... LOL.

  6. #36
    All-Pro Rudyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Richmond, Virginia
    Posts
    29,670
    Quote Originally Posted by Moke View Post
    Maybe I can't either and I just made it up. WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF is wrong with me?And Vizio tablets... LOL.
    Well that explains it then, lol.
    I thought we had something special!!!

  7. #37
    All-Pro Moke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    12,103
    Quote Originally Posted by Rudyy View Post
    Well that explains it then, lol.
    Yo, **** the police

  8. #38
    Google Chrome is the same thing.. There's no bold, quote or posting links options

  9. #39
    All-Pro Rudyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Richmond, Virginia
    Posts
    29,670
    Quote Originally Posted by Carter.525 View Post
    Google Chrome is the same thing.. There's no bold, quote or posting links options
    ooOOh I know what to do..hold on plz
    I thought we had something special!!!

  10. #40
    All-Pro Rudyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Richmond, Virginia
    Posts
    29,670
    Quote Originally Posted by Carter.525 View Post
    Google Chrome is the same thing.. There's no bold, quote or posting links options


    Scroll down to where it says "Miscellaneous Options" and make sure this is clicked:

    I thought we had something special!!!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts