Does he have a job? Just wondering.
You can still lower your head. Just as long as its a situation in which the RB is doing it for protection rather than a weapon.
" Success is never final, but failure can be " B.P.
I say to wait until the refs make it a problem with their inability to call it before making a big a deal about it. I think it's a good rule change.
The execution of the rule can't be discussed until it's, well, executed.
You can lower your shoulder, just as long as you detach your head from your body first.....Then it's okay.
"You killed my family, and I don't like that kind of thing."