http://www.nj.com/giants/index.ssf/2...giants_an.html

Excerpt: "Giants’ 2013 Schedule:

Week 1: at Cowboys, Sunday, Sept. 8, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Week 2: vs. Broncos, Sunday, Sept. 15, 4:25 p.m. (CBS)
Week 3: at Panthers, Sunday, Sept. 22, 1 p.m. (FOX)
Week 4: at Chiefs, Sunday, Sept. 29, 1 p.m. (FOX)
Week 5: vs. Eagles, Sunday, Oct. 6, 1 p.m. (FOX)
Week 6: at Bears, Thursday, Oct. 10, 8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)
Week 7: vs. Vikings, Monday, Oct. 21, 8:40 p.m. (ESPN)
Week 8: at Eagles, Sunday, Oct. 27, 1 p.m. (FOX)
Week 9: Bye
Week 10: vs. Raiders, Sunday, Nov. 10, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Week 11: vs. Packers, Sunday, Nov. 17, 8:30 p.m.* (NBC)
Week 12: vs. Cowboys, Sunday, Nov. 24, 4:25 p.m.* (FOX)
Week 13: at Redskins, Sunday, Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m.* (NBC)
Week 14: at Chargers, Sunday, Dec. 8, 4:25 p.m.* (FOX)
Week 15: vs. Seahawks, Sunday, Dec. 15, 1 p.m.* (FIX)
Week 16: at Lions, Sunday, Dec. 22, 4:05 p.m.* (FOX)
Week 17: vs. Redskins, Sunday, Dec. 29, 1 p.m.* (FOX)


*Subject to flex scheduling

Preseason Schedule

Week 1: at Pittsburgh, Saturday, Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m.
Week 2: vs. Colts, Sunday, Aug. 18, 7 p.m. (televised nationally on FOX)
Week 3: vs. Jets, Saturday, Aug. 24, 7 p.m.
Week 4: at New England, Thursday, Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m." Read more...