+ Reply to Thread
Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789
Results 81 to 82 of 82
  1. #81
    This is the last thing I ever expected going into training camp

  2. #82
    All-Pro joemorrisforprez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    11,208
    Quote Originally Posted by PennState1 View Post
    LOSS - Week 1: at Cowboys, Sunday, Sept. 8, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
    LOSS - Week 2: vs. Broncos, Sunday, Sept. 15, 4:25 p.m. (CBS)
    WIN -Week 3: at Panthers, Sunday, Sept. 22, 1 p.m. (FOX)
    WIN -Week 4: at Chiefs, Sunday, Sept. 29, 1 p.m. (FOX)
    WIN - Week 5: vs. Eagles, Sunday, Oct. 6, 1 p.m. (FOX)
    WIN - Week 6: at Bears, Thursday, Oct. 10, 8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)
    ???? - If we slow down AP - Week 7: vs. Vikings, Monday, Oct. 21, 8:40 p.m. (ESPN)
    WIN - Week 8: at Eagles, Sunday, Oct. 27, 1 p.m. (FOX)
    Week 9: Bye
    WIN - Week 10: vs. Raiders, Sunday, Nov. 10, 1 p.m. (CBS)
    WIN - Week 11: vs. Packers, Sunday, Nov. 17, 8:30 p.m.* (NBC)
    WIN - Week 12: vs. Cowboys, Sunday, Nov. 24, 4:25 p.m.* (FOX)
    LOSS - Week 13: at Redskins, Sunday, Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m.* (NBC)
    WIN - Week 14: at Chargers, Sunday, Dec. 8, 4:25 p.m.* (FOX)
    LOSS - Week 15: vs. Seahawks, Sunday, Dec. 15, 1 p.m.* (FIX)
    ????? - Week 16: at Lions, Sunday, Dec. 22, 4:05 p.m.* (FOX)
    WIN - Week 17: vs. Redskins, Sunday, Dec. 29, 1 p.m.* (FOX)

    The games that worry me are the Vikings (AP on Monday night) and the Lions. You always have to worry about the Packers but we get them at home. I really believe we beat the Eagirls 2x this year. Where did I go wrong in my predictions?
    And the verdict is in.....

    “Losers assemble in little groups and complain about the coaches and the players in other little groups, but winners assemble as a team,”

    - Emlen Tunnell

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts